Our Lawn Service’s Reviews

Read our current customers’ reviews of our lawn and landscape services in Cecil County, Maryland.

Our Google Reviews

Susquehanna Lawn Care IconSusquehanna Lawn Care

45 Vineyard Drive, Port Deposit

5.0 9 reviews

  • Avatar Beverly Royal ★★★★★ a month ago
    Do excellent work. Looks great. Thanks
  • Avatar Ron Sutton ★★★★★ a month ago
    Outstanding experience from start to finish! Mid pandemic, Ronnie provided great and friendly communication from the start and once we decided to go ahead with the project thanks to his great pricing, he was able to get out to us in just a few days! They installed and edged our huge mulch beds around our home and the quality was awesome!! Will absolutely use again!
  • Avatar Dustin McGlothlin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Susquehanna Lawn Care.
    Top quality workmanship. Reliability. Flexibility. Versatility. Reasonable price. Ronnie is the best in the business. And, he is a genuinely good guy.
  • Avatar Brad Burchette ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Does a great work, highly recommended
  • Avatar Terran Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Prompt service, reasonable cost, and friendly staff. I have recommended Susquehanna Lawn Care to all of my family and friends as a company I trust!
  • Avatar SLR ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had lawn mowed today for first time from this company....Ronnie did an EXCELLENT job at a very reasonable price. Definitely having them come back.
  • Avatar Courtney Lopez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ronnie is great, he came out the give me a free quote and then took care of the lawn the same day. I recommended him to all of my family! Does a great job for a fair price!
  • Avatar Dana Hudgins ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Reliable! Has a Great Work Ethic!
  • Avatar Eric Reese ★★★★★ a year ago
    Prompt with their service and performed an excellent job at a good cost. Definitely recommend them!

View Reviews Write Review

Our Facebook Reviews

Susquehanna Lawn Care
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mary Major
Mary Major
2019-05-21T18:37:41+0000
Ronnie does a fantastic job for a very reasonable rate! I will recommend him to anyone looking for a lawn service!
Karen Whitlock
Karen Whitlock
2018-06-30T21:51:19+0000
Due to an assortment of health issues we'd lost control of our hedges and 'volunteer' trees and they were taking over the yard. I met Ronnie when he was mowing a neighbors yard and I asked if he trimmed hedges. He took the time to go look at the... situation right then. He gave us a very reasonable estimate and today, June 30th, he and his brother came out and did a massive trimming, cutting and clearing of the back yard. We are DELIGHTED! The job was done quickly (would have taken us days if we could have done it at all) and efficiently. If you need yard work of any sort Susquehanna Lawn care is fantastic. If the mowing gets to be too much I know who to call now.read more
Andrew Simmers
Andrew Simmers
2018-05-12T11:18:07+0000
Ronnie did a fantastic job. Met him mowing another yard in my neighborhood, stopped and explained my mowers were in the shop for service and asked if he could give me a price for a single cut. He went by my home after he finished up and text me a free... estimate and I agreed. The very next day he was at my home taking excellent care of my lawn. My yard was overgrown from mowers being serviced so you couldn't see balls my kids had left in the yard as well as an extension cord from my back porch to a lighted remembrance tree at the back of my property line. Ronnie moved the balls and left them back for the kids and very neatly rolled up the extension cord and hung it from the railing on my deck. Ronnie definitely went the extra mile and at no additional cost. Very professional and friendly, cut my lawn in what seemed like moments and did a beautiful job. Will definitely deal solely with Ronnie and Susquehanna Lawn Care if I am ever in need of lawn care again. Thanks Ronnie, you're first rate and I'm happy to leave you 5 star feedback.read more
Jessica Nunez
Jessica Nunez
2018-05-03T11:40:24+0000
The most professional and courteous customer service you will ever encounter! Looking forward to years of service.
Eric Reese
Eric Reese
2018-05-03T01:28:57+0000
Prompt with their service and performed an excellent job at a good cost. Definitely recommend them!
Kelly Leftridge White
Kelly Leftridge White
2018-04-28T22:52:29+0000
Above and beyond what I expected! A thorough and excellent job at a reasonable price! I will be calling this company again!!
Denise Krebs Romanoskie
Denise Krebs Romanoskie
2018-04-26T23:19:41+0000
Amazing my call was answer 5 minutes after I left a message, he came out within an half hour of speaking with him. He gave me an estimate and cut my grass, weed wacked and made sure everything was cleaned off that day. He did amazing job. I will... recommend him to anyone who needs there grass cut. Thanks so much!read more
Roger Akins
Roger Akins
2018-04-19T01:20:22+0000
Recommend to everyone. Quality service and will definitely use again!!!
Chris Chaplin
Chris Chaplin
2018-04-19T01:17:21+0000
Susquehanna lawn care does an amazing job. Very friendly and hard working. Definitely does A+ job and would highly recommend them!
Samantha Jill
Samantha Jill
2018-04-13T14:58:45+0000
Would definitely recommend Susquehanna Lawn Care! Always does an amazing job with our yard! Very friendly and hard working!

Start With Your Free Estimate

Our quotes come fast and free.  Request yours today.

Step 1:

Call, text, email us, or complete any form on our website to get started.

Step 2:

We will provide you with our quote quickly with no pushy sales tactics.

Step 3:

When you are ready, let us know if you approve our quote or have any questions.  That's it!

Request Your Quote Here!

Lawn Service Business Owner QuoteFrom our family to yours, your satisfaction is guaranteed with every service we offer. 

If you have any issues, simply let us know and Ronnie will schedule a meeting with you within 24 hours to make things right.

-Ronnie Spurlin | Owner/Operator of Susquehanna Lawn Care

Please don't hesitate to contact us.  We are here to help.

Local Lawn Service

(443) 643-8118

ronnie@suskylawn.com

Port Deposit, MD 21904

Mo-Fr: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Maryland Service Areas

  • Port Deposit, MD
  • Colora, MD
  • Rising Sun, MD

We also offer our lawn & landscape services to nearby communities!

Lawn & Landscape Services

  • Lawn Mowing
  • Aerating
  • Mulching
  • Plant Pruning
  • Spring & Fall Lawn Care
  • Commercial Snow Removal

Why Susquehanna Lawn Care?

  • Fair, Honest Pricing
  • Our Customer Service
  • Easy Payment Options
  • Our Attention to Detail
  • Friendly, Approachable Crews
  • We Care As Much As You Do!
We're easy to get a hold of!
Call, text, email, or complete any form.  You can also message us on Facebook.
Call Now ButtonCALL RONNIE NOW